About Me ;)

I am Destiny Centers and i am 14 years old. I have 4 siblings and i am the oldest. There names are Lucas,Ivee,Emma and Elijah. I live with my aunt and her son.My friends are Kelsey,Olivia,Daniel and Kyra. My life goals is to graduate high school and get a job. I want to go to collage to be some kind of social worker. I plan to finish collage and get a house. Some of my favorite memories is going to Lima with my aunt and getting lost…(it wasn’t fun at the time). Another favorite memory is going to the zoo with my parents and siblings and seeing all the animals. In the past i was in the middle school. In the present i am in the high school. In the future I am going to be in collage. That is my about me post.

One Reply to “About Me ;)”

  1. You need to copy and paste this entry into a “PAGE” it is a “Post” right now.

Leave a Reply